Captains for the 2016/17 Season

Saturday, 10th of September 2016
Captains for the 2016/17 Season Captains for the 2016/17 Season

Captains for the forthcoming 2016 / 2017 hockey season at Lindum Hockey Club have been announced.

Following Club Development Officer Gary Johnson’s request for interest in Captaincy roles earlier in the summer, these roles have now been fulfilled where club members have put their name forward.

Ladies 1st Team – Maxine Clarke
Ladies 2nd Team – Helen Clarke
Ladies 3rd Team – Kerry Rough
Ladies 4th Team – Jo McGrath
Ladies 5th Team – Leanne Anderson
Ladies 6th Team –

Mens 1st Team – Sam Temple-Baxtor
Mens 2nd Team – Dave Knowles
Mens 3rd Team – John Harrison
Mens 4th Team –
Mens 5th Team – Mark Sadler
Mens 6th Team – Billy Marwaha
Mens 7th Team –
Mens 8th Team –


Ladies Coach Vacancy

Lindum Hockey Club seek two coaches to lead the Ladies section training on a Thursday Evening. The club session will be 6:30-8pm and the top teams’ session will be 8-9:30pm.

To apply please send an expression of interest using the Lindum HC Ladies Coach Application 2016 to [email protected].

Please return the expression of interest by Wednesday 14th September 2016, 5pm
All applications will be considered.

Most Read
  1. Lindum Fireworks Display 2017
  2. Performance Centre cup U18s
  3. Captaincy Roles 2022-23
  4. Photos: Lindum's Fireworks 2016
  5. Club Committee 2022-23
  6. Coaching Roles 2022-23