Club Officials

The list of club officials at Lindum Hockey Club is below. To contact any of these role-holders, please use our contact form.


Club Management Committee

Andy Thorne (as Club Chairperson)

Gary Johnson (as Club Development Officer)

Ric Corbett

Claire Gilman-Abel

Laura Latarche

Bev Steel


Club Committee

Presidents – Nick Anderson and Tony Perrin

Chairperson – Andy Thorne

Vice Chairperson – John Sisman

Hon. Treasurers – Ray Nicholson and Ian Burgess

Secretary – As yet unfilled

Club Development Officer – Gary Johnson

Junior Hockey Officer – Mark Sadler

Sponsorship Officer – Sean O’Kelly

Competitions Officer – John Harrison

Media and Communications Officer – Alex Cooper

Social Officer – Clive Sadler



Play For Lindum Hockey Club

Lindum Hockey Club always has hockey playing opportunities regardless of age or ability. Register your (no obligation) interest in Lindum Hockey Club below or read more about getting involved.

Non-playing opportunities also available!

Your Name (required)

Your Age Range (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone

Lindum Hockey Club 5 5 14