Olympic 2012 Coverage

Thursday, 26th of July 2012 | Posted by

This was posted by Lincoln Hockey Club prior to the creation of Lindum Hockey Club
Coverage of hockey for the London 2012 Olympic Games begins this Sunday, with the first GB game taking place in the evening with the Womens team playing Japan. The first Mens game is at the same time on Monday

News Sources

 

Team GB Match Schedule

Date Pool Time Fixture Coverage
Sunday 29 July A 19:00 GB Women v Japan BBC Olympics 7
Monday 30 July A 19:00 GB Men v Argentina BBC Olympics 8
Tuesday 31 July A 16:00 GB Women v Korea BBC Olympics 10
Wednesday 1 August A 16:00 South Africa v GB Men BBC Olympics 12
Thursday 2 August A 19:00 Belgium v GB Women BBC Olympics 7
Friday 3 August A 16:00 GB Men v Pakistan BBC Olympics 10
Saturday 4 August A 16:00 China v GB Women BBC Olympics 8
Sunday 5 August A 19:00 GB Men v Australia BBC Olympics 7
Monday 6 August A 19:00 GB Women v Netherlands BBC Olympics 10
Tuesday 7 August A 19:00 Spain v GB Men BBC Olympics 7
Wednesday 8 August All day Women’s classifications TBA
Thursday 9 August All day Men’s classifications TBA
Friday 10 August All day Women’s classifications TBA
Saturday 11 August All day Men’s classifications TBA

Other Information

 

Social Media

This was posted by Lincoln Hockey Club prior to the creation of Lindum Hockey Club

Play For Lindum Hockey Club

Lindum Hockey Club always has hockey playing opportunities regardless of age or ability. Register your (no obligation) interest in Lindum Hockey Club below or read more about getting involved.

Non-playing opportunities also available!

Your Name (required)

Your Age Range (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone