Results of the 2014 Lincoln Hockey Club AGM

Thursday, 8th of May 2014

This was posted by Lincoln Hockey Club prior to the creation of Lindum Hockey Club
There was a strong turn out of club members last night at the Lindum for the 2014 Lincoln Hockey Club AGM. The new committee for the next hockey season meets for the first time next week; Wednesday the 14th of May. This committee consists of the following officials as voted in during yesterday’s AGM. Lincoln Hockey Club


Tony Perrin

Pete Richards

Hon. Secretary
Penny Vinter

Hon. Treasurer
Ray Nicholson

Website Manager
Alex Cooper

Newsletter / Press Secretary
James Rigby

Social Secretary
– tbc –


Fixture Secretaries

Mens Fixture Secretary
Geoff Ngao

Ladies Fixture Secretary
– tbc –


Ladies’ Teams

Ladies 1st Team Captain
Becky Hamnett

Ladies 1st Team Vice Captain
Vicky Poole

Ladies 2nd Team Captain
Caz May

Ladies 2nd Team Vice Captain
Laura Wilmott

Ladies 3rd Team Captains
Jacqui Gillespie and Sally Gregory

Ladies Representative
Claire Willgoose and Charlotte Pell-Reynolds


Mens’ Teams

Menst 1st Team Captain
Ian Ferraby

Mens 1st Team Vice Captain
Mark Sadler

Mens 2nd Team Captain
– tbc –

Mens 2nd Team Vice Captain
– tbc –

Mens 3rd Team Captain
– tbc –

Mens 3rd Team Vice Captain
– tbc –

Mens Development Team Captain
– tbc –

Mens Development Team Vice Captain
– tbc –

Veterans Captain
Billy Marwaha

Mens Representatives to Committee
John Sisman and Alex Cooper


Mixed Teams

Mixed Captains
Mark Sadler / Alex Cooper and Becky Hamnett / Caz May


Youth Hockey

Youth Development Officer
Tony Perrin

Junior Representatives to Committee
Claire Willgoose and John Sisman

This was posted by Lincoln Hockey Club prior to the creation of Lindum Hockey Club
Most Read
  1. Academy and Junior Training Cancelled, w/c 18th Oct
  2. New League Structure
  3. Training Schedule for 2021-22
  4. Fireworks 2021
  5. Membership and Registration
  6. Upcoming Events in Lincoln