Team Captains for 2022-23

Posted by John Sisman
Sunday, 14th of August 2022
Team Captains for 2022-23 Team Captains for 2022-23

Team Captains have been announced for the forthcoming 2022-23 hockey season at Lindum Hockey Club

Earlier in the summer a call was made for expressions of interest in captaining a team for the new hockey season. These have now been received and we are delighted to announce the following fulfilment of roles for each senior team in the club.


Ladies Teams

  • 1st Team: Gabby Dunn / Maxine Clark
  • 2nd Team: Kirsten Parslow (or Ingram)
  • 3rd Team: Katherine Saywell
  • 4th Team: Alana Honey
  • 5th Team: Rebecca Lowe / Kim Wheeler

The Ladies 6th Team will be a University-led side.


Mens Teams

  • 1st Team: Rob Johnstone
  • 2nd Team: Matt Ingram (or Parslow)
  • 3rd Team: Ian Ferraby / Glynn Fowler
  • 4th Team: Andy Taylor
  • 5th Team: Ryan Harrison-Stone
  • 6th Team: Ben Smith

The Mens 7th Team will be a University-led side.


Other Senior Teams

  • Mixed: Sean O’Kelly
  • Masters / Veterans: Chris Hearn
Your Trusted, Local Estate Agent in Lincoln
Most Read