Team Captains 2019-20

Posted by Becky Riley
Wednesday, 18th of September 2019
Team Captains 2019-20 Team Captains 2019-20

The new season’s Team Captains have been announced for our Senior Hockey Teams

On the eve of the league hockey season, our Captains who will run be running the club’s senior teams have been published. At the highest-level teams, Maxine Clark once again takes the reigns of the Ladies 1s following promotion last season, while Sam Temple-Baxter does likewise for the Mens following promotion two years ago.

The full list of teams and captains is below…

Ladies 1st Team
Maxine Clark

Ladies 2nd Team
Caroline May

Ladies 3rd Team
Katharine Saywell

Ladies 4th Team
Judy Strawson

Ladies 5th Team


Mens 1st Team
Sam Temple-Baxter

Mens 2nd Team
Alex Newton

Mens 3rd Team
John Harrison

Mens 4th Team
Dave Roberts

Mens 5th Team
Ben Smith and Billy Marwaha


Development Team
Robin Grevatt


Veterans Team
Chris Hearn

Most Read
  1. New League Structure
  2. Training Schedule for 2021-22
  3. Membership and Registration
  4. Upcoming Events in Lincoln
  5. Membership for 2021-22